Directory
Software directory for trade businesses 34 tools across 10 jobs. Starting prices were read from each vendor's pricing page on Oct 17, 2026. "Not published" means the vendor hides it. "Starting" prices are the entry plan; check plan limits before you buy.
Prices checked Oct 17, 2026
From $49/mo (Core, 1 user, no commitment)
Does: scheduling, quotes, invoicing, payments, crm
Free plan No
Free trial 14 days (Grow plan) · No card needed
Spanish Mobile app available in Spanish for team members (not admins/owners)
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Core 1 user: $49 no commitment / $39 on 1-yr commitment / $29 billed annually. Connect: $139 (1 user) or $199 (5 users). Grow: $199 (1 user) or $299 (5 users). Plus: $499 (5 users). Extra users $29/mo each. Add-ons: AI Receptionist $29/mo (included in Plus), Marketing Suite $99/mo, Pipeline $49/mo. Card processing 2.9% + 30¢, ACH 1%.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* QuickBooks Online, Xero, Gusto, Zapier, Mailchimp, Home Depot
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $59/mo (Basic, billed annually)
Does: scheduling, quotes, invoicing, payments, crm, marketing
Free plan No
Free trial 14 days (MAX plan) · No card needed
Spanish App and support in English and Spanish
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Basic $59/mo billed annually. Essentials (5 users) and MAX (8 users, +$35/mo per extra user) prices did not render in a readable form on the vendor page. Card fees from 2.59%, bank payments 1%. 'CSR AI' sold separately. No long-term contracts.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* QuickBooks, Google, Thumbtack, Zapier (MAX)
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Not published (quote only)
Does: scheduling, dispatch, quotes, invoicing, payments, marketing, reporting
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations No prices on the vendor pricing page; sales demo required.
Crew size 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Not published in readable form
Does: scheduling, dispatch, quotes, invoicing, payments, phone
Free plan No
Free trial 7 days · No card needed
Spanish Genius Answering (sold separately) speaks English, Spanish and French
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Standard / Pro / Ultimate plans; prices did not render as text. 'Genius Answering' AI phone answering sold separately.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* QuickBooks Online, Zapier (Ultimate)
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Not published (quote only)
Does: scheduling, dispatch, quotes, invoicing, service agreements
Free plan No
Free trial None (per vendor FAQ)
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations No prices published. Vendor FAQ says there is no free trial.
Crew size 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* QuickBooks Online
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $245/mo (Starter, monthly)
Does: scheduling, dispatch, quotes, invoicing, payments
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Starter $208 / Plus $325 / Pro $533 per month billed annually; $245 / $382 / $627 billed monthly.
Crew size 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* QuickBooks
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $60/mo (Start, 5 users)
Does: scheduling, quotes, invoicing, payments
Free plan Unknown
Free trial 30 days
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Start $60/mo (5 users), Run $119/mo (10 users), Scale $199/mo (20 users); save 20% with annual. 5% 'Kickback' discount if you process a monthly minimum in online payments. QuickBooks Desktop integration $50/mo extra.
Crew size 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Desktop ($50/mo), Stripe
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Not published (quote only)
Does: scheduling, dispatch, quotes, invoicing, payments
Free plan Unknown
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Prices not shown on the vendor pricing page.
Crew size 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* QuickBooks
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
$49.95/mo + $5 per employee
Does: scheduling, quotes, invoicing, payments, crm
Free plan No
Free trial 14 days · No card needed
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations $49.95/mo base billed monthly or $45.95/mo billed annually, plus $5/employee/month. Kate AI Receptionist $1/call. Some integrations are $10/mo add-ons (e.g., CompanyCam).
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* Square, QuickBooks Online, Zapier, Google Calendar, CompanyCam (add-on)
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $19/user/mo (Starter, monthly)
Does: business phone, texting, call answering
Free plan No
Free trial 7 days
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Per user: Starter $19 monthly / $15 yearly; Business $33 / $23; Scale $47 / $35. 'Sona' AI agent included with 1,000 credits (about 10 calls); extra credit tiers $0–$199/mo. Carrier registration $19.50 one-time + $1.50–$3/mo.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* Jobber, Housecall Pro, JobTread, HubSpot, Salesforce, Zapier, Slack
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $49/mo (Professional, 250 minutes)
Does: AI call answering, booking, lead capture
Free plan No
Free trial 7 days
Spanish English & Spanish on every call
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo. Minutes for Scale/Growth were 1,000 / 2,000 per earlier research (Pressure Test, 2026-10-04).
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* Zapier
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free (25 calls/mo); paid from $150/mo
Does: AI call answering, lead capture
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Free: 25 calls/mo ($3/call after). $150/mo (~$2/call); $500/mo done-for-you (~$1.67/call). Higher tiers listed.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* Zapier
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $79/mo (Starter)
Does: AI call answering, lead capture
Free plan No
Free trial Free demo agent (pay when you connect a number)
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo. Free demo agent; you pay when you connect a phone number.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* Zapier
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $250/mo (live receptionists)
Does: live receptionists, call answering, chat
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish 24/7 Spanish and bilingual call handling available
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Receptionist plans $250 / $395 / $720 / $1,725 per month; chat plans from $115/mo (10 chats).
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free (Launch); paid from $49/mo
Does: AI call answering, texting, automations
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Launch $0; Core $49 monthly / $39 billed annually; Growth $119 / $95; Franchise $349 / $279. Plans include usage credits.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $49/mo (Basic, annual only)
Does: estimates, project management, scheduling, invoicing
Free plan No
Free trial 30 days (annual plans charge at trial end; monthly plans charge immediately) · Card required
Spanish Per-user language setting (no specific Spanish claim seen)
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Annual: Basic $49/mo (1 user), Standard $105 (3), Plus $166 (8), Pro $221 (15), Unlimited $332. Monthly: Standard $139, Plus $199, Pro $279, Unlimited $399 (Basic not offered monthly).
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* QuickBooks Online, Zapier, CompanyCam, Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, Stripe, Angi Leads, Home Depot pricing, 1build
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $12/mo (Basics, monthly) / $8.34 annual
Does: estimates, invoicing, payments
Free plan No
Free trial 14 days · No card needed
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Basics $12/mo or $8.34/mo billed annually; Pro $17 / $14.17; Elite $32 / $26.67; Team $100 / $58.33.
Crew size solo, 2-5 people Connects to* QuickBooks
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
$199/mo + $20 per internal user
Does: estimates, project management, budgets, invoicing
Free plan No
Free trial None (vendor says no free trial)
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations $199/mo plus internal users from $20/mo each (tiered breaks to $5); no contract or setup fees.
Crew size 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* QuickBooks Online, Zapier, Gusto
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free plan (pay per report); Essentials $249/mo
Does: roof measurements, proposals, CRM, AI call answering
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Starter $0/mo (measurement reports $19 each). Essentials $249/mo monthly or $209 billed yearly; Pro $349 or $299 yearly. AI receptionist add-on (beta) $99/mo or $85 yearly. Instant Estimator $149/mo or $125 yearly.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* QuickBooks, Google Calendar, CompanyCam, Zapier
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $75/mo (Starter)
Does: review requests, referrals, websites
Free plan No
Free trial 14 days · No card needed
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Starter $75/mo, Pro $125/mo. Managed website (Sites) $99/mo + $199 setup.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* QuickBooks, Jobber
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Not published
Does: reviews, texting, payments
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations No prices on the vendor pricing page. A third-party report (Pressure Test, 2026-10-04) listed $399 / $599 per month; not vendor-verified.
Crew size 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Not published
Does: reviews, listings, messaging
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations No prices on the vendor pricing page.
Crew size 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free
Does: Google Maps listing, reviews, photos
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Free listing on Google Search and Maps; manage reviews and photos.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor product page).
From $38/mo (Simple Start)
Does: bookkeeping, invoicing, payments, reports
Free plan No
Free trial Advertised; terms not read
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Simple Start $38/mo (1 user), Essentials $85 (3 users), Plus $140 (5 users), Advanced $340 (25 users). New customers offered 50% off for 3 months. Essentials/Plus/Advanced prices rose for renewals on or after 2026-08-01.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page (read via search snippet; direct fetch blocked)).
Free (Starter); Pro $19/mo
Does: bookkeeping, invoicing, payments
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Starter $0 (card payments 2.9% + $0.60). Pro $19/mo or $190/yr (promo shown: $9.50/mo for 3 months).
Crew size solo, 2-5 people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free plan; Plus $49/mo per location
Does: invoicing, card payments, estimates
Free plan Yes
Free trial 30 days (Plus and Premium)
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Square Free $0/mo; Plus $49/mo and Premium $149/mo per location. Processing fees vary by plan. Invoice ACH: 1%, $1 min, $10 cap.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* Google Calendar
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
$49/mo + $6 per person (Simple)
Does: payroll, tax filing, HR
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Simple $49/mo + $6/person (one state); Plus $80/mo + $12/person; Premium $180/mo + $22/person. Month-to-month. Contractor-only plan closed to new customers on 2026-10-01 (vendor help center).
Crew size 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page (read via search snippet; direct fetch blocked)).
$35/mo + $6 per person
Does: payroll, tax filing
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Full-service payroll from $35/mo + $6 per person paid (as listed on Square's pricing page).
Crew size 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* Square
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Not readable (crew-size calculator)
Does: job photos, documentation, checklists
Free plan No
Free trial Yes (length not stated)
Spanish Website offered in Español (app language not confirmed)
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Prices are generated by a crew-size calculator and could not be read. A third-party index listed $63/user/mo; not vendor-verified.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* Jobber, QuickBooks Online
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free plan; paid plans not read
Does: website builder
Free plan Yes
Free trial 14-day refund on Premium · No card needed
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Building a site is free (Wix-branded, no custom domain). Premium plan prices were not captured. 14-day full refund on first Premium upgrade.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* Google Calendar
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
From $2.99/mo intro (48-mo term)
Does: website builder, hosting
Free plan No
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Premium from $2.99/mo on a 48-month prepaid term ($143.52), renews at $10.99/mo. Business from $3.99/mo intro (renews $16.99).
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15 people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free; Go $8/mo; Plus $20/mo
Does: writing quotes & emails, marketing copy, answers
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Free $0; Go $8/mo; Plus $20/mo; Business $25/user/mo monthly or $20 billed annually (2+ users). OpenAI says it plans to test ads in Free and Go in the US.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page (read via search snippet; direct fetch blocked)).
Free; AI Plus $4.99/mo; AI Pro $19.99/mo
Does: writing quotes & emails, marketing copy, answers
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Free $0 with a Google Account; Google AI Plus $4.99/mo; AI Pro $19.99/mo; Ultra from $99.99/mo. Workspace business plans from $21/seat/mo.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).
Free; Pro $20/mo
Does: writing quotes & emails, marketing copy, answers
Free plan Yes
Free trial Not stated
Spanish Not published
Checked Oct 17, 2026 · vendor source
Plans, crew size & integrations Free $0; Pro $20/mo monthly or $17/mo billed annually; Max from $100/mo; Team $25/seat monthly or $20 annually.
Crew size solo, 2-5, 6-15, 16+ people Connects to* None listed / not checked
*Integrations as claimed by the vendor (vendor pricing page).