Tool pricing
Rosie pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for
Rosie is in our call answering (ai & live) category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 17, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.
Prices checked
This page contains affiliate links. If you buy through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Picks never depend on commissions. Disclosure
Short answer
Rosie pricing: From $49/mo (Professional, 250 minutes). Free plan: no. Free trial: 7 days. Fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in all 12 trades we cover.
How much does Rosie cost?
| Plan | Monthly price | Users included |
|---|---|---|
| Professional | $49/mo | Not stated |
| Scale | $149/mo | Not stated |
| Growth | $299/mo | Not stated |
Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 17, 2026): Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo. Minutes for Scale/Growth were 1,000 / 2,000 per earlier research (Pressure Test, 2026-10-04).
Extra-user cost: Not published / not in our data.
Rosie key facts
- Starting price
- From $49/mo (Professional, 250 minutes)
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 7 days
- Card needed to start
- Unknown
- Extra-user cost
- Not published / not in our data
- Spanish
- English & Spanish on every call
- Crew size we match
- solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
- Trades we match
- all 12 trades we cover
- What it does
- AI call answering, booking, lead capture
- Connects to (vendor-claimed)
- Zapier
- Source
- Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source
Who is Rosie best for?
Best for
- Solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
- Trades: all 12 trades we cover
- Testing before you pay. Free trial: 7 days
- Spanish needs (vendor claim): english & Spanish on every call
- Knowing the price up front: plan prices are published
Maybe not for
- Crews of 16+ people: outside the crew sizes we match it to
- Anyone who needs a $0 plan: there is no free plan
Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.
What are the alternatives to Rosie?
- Call answering (AI & live)Smith.ai AI ReceptionistFree (25 calls/mo); paid from $150/moSmith.ai AI Receptionist pricing
- Call answering (AI & live)GoodcallFrom $79/mo (Starter)Goodcall pricing
- Call answering (AI & live)RubyFrom $250/mo (live receptionists)Ruby pricing
- Call answering (AI & live)ServiceAgent.aiFree (Launch); paid from $49/moServiceAgent.ai pricing
Comparisons and guides that cover Rosie
- Best AI answering service for contractors: Rosie vs Smith.ai vs Goodcall vs Ruby, plus free options.
Rosie FAQ
How much does Rosie cost?
From $49/mo (Professional, 250 minutes), per the vendor page checked on Oct 17, 2026. Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo. Minutes for Scale/Growth were 1,000 / 2,000 per earlier research (Pressure Test, 2026-10-04).
Does Rosie have a free plan?
No. Rosie has no free plan in our data (checked Oct 17, 2026).
Does Rosie have a free trial?
Rosie's trial, per the vendor: 7 days. Whether a card is required is not stated.
Is Rosie available in Spanish?
Yes, per the vendor: English & Spanish on every call.
Who is Rosie best for?
Rosie fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in all 12 trades we cover. It covers AI call answering, booking and lead capture. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.
No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.
Free newsletter
Get price-change alerts
One short email from Tools for the Trade when a tool you might use changes its price or plans. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Sent with Kit. We'll ask you to confirm by email first.