Tool pricing
ServiceAgent.ai pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for
ServiceAgent.ai is in our call answering (ai & live) category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 17, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.
Prices checked
Short answer
ServiceAgent.ai pricing: Free (Launch); paid from $49/mo. Free plan: yes. Free trial: not stated. Fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in 10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling).
How much does ServiceAgent.ai cost?
| Plan | Monthly price | Users included |
|---|---|---|
| Launch | $0/mo | Not stated |
| Core | $49/mo | 2 users |
Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 17, 2026): Launch $0; Core $49 monthly / $39 billed annually; Growth $119 / $95; Franchise $349 / $279. Plans include usage credits.
Extra-user cost: Not published / not in our data.
ServiceAgent.ai key facts
- Starting price
- Free (Launch); paid from $49/mo
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Card needed to start
- Unknown
- Extra-user cost
- Not published / not in our data
- Spanish
- Not published (unknown)
- Crew size we match
- solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
- Trades we match
- 10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling)
- What it does
- AI call answering, texting, automations
- Connects to (vendor-claimed)
- None listed / not checked
- Source
- Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source
Who is ServiceAgent.ai best for?
Best for
- Solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
- Trades: 10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling)
- Trying it for $0: it has a free plan
- Knowing the price up front: plan prices are published
Maybe not for
- Crews of 16+ people: outside the crew sizes we match it to
- Roofing or remodeling businesses: not a trade we match it to
- Teams that need Spanish: no Spanish support published (unknown)
Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.
What are the alternatives to ServiceAgent.ai?
- Call answering (AI & live)RosieFrom $49/mo (Professional, 250 minutes)Rosie pricing
- Call answering (AI & live)Smith.ai AI ReceptionistFree (25 calls/mo); paid from $150/moSmith.ai AI Receptionist pricing
- Call answering (AI & live)GoodcallFrom $79/mo (Starter)Goodcall pricing
- Call answering (AI & live)RubyFrom $250/mo (live receptionists)Ruby pricing
Comparisons and guides that cover ServiceAgent.ai
- Best AI answering service for contractors: Rosie vs Smith.ai vs Goodcall vs Ruby, plus free options.
- Best free software for a one-truck trade business: The $0 stack: listing, invoices, books, AI, call answering, website.
ServiceAgent.ai FAQ
How much does ServiceAgent.ai cost?
Free (Launch); paid from $49/mo, per the vendor page checked on Oct 17, 2026. Launch $0; Core $49 monthly / $39 billed annually; Growth $119 / $95; Franchise $349 / $279. Plans include usage credits.
Does ServiceAgent.ai have a free plan?
Yes. ServiceAgent.ai has a free plan, per its vendor page.
Does ServiceAgent.ai have a free trial?
Not stated. We did not find free-trial terms for ServiceAgent.ai on its vendor page, but it has a free plan.
Is ServiceAgent.ai available in Spanish?
Unknown. We have no published Spanish-support claim on record for ServiceAgent.ai, so ask the vendor before you buy.
Who is ServiceAgent.ai best for?
ServiceAgent.ai fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in 10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling). It covers AI call answering, texting and automations. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.
No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.
Free newsletter
Get price-change alerts
One short email from Tools for the Trade when a tool you might use changes its price or plans. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Sent with Kit. We'll ask you to confirm by email first.