Tools for the Trade logoTools for the Trade

Tool pricing

Goodcall pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for

Goodcall is in our call answering (ai & live) category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 17, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.

Prices checked

Short answer

Goodcall pricing: From $79/mo (Starter). Free plan: no. Free trial: free demo agent. Fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in all 12 trades we cover.

How much does Goodcall cost?

PlanMonthly priceUsers included
Starter$79/moNot stated

Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 17, 2026): Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo. Free demo agent; you pay when you connect a phone number.

Extra-user cost: Not published / not in our data.

Goodcall key facts

Starting price
From $79/mo (Starter)
Free plan
No
Free trial
Free demo agent (pay when you connect a number)
Card needed to start
Unknown
Extra-user cost
Not published / not in our data
Spanish
Not published (unknown)
Crew size we match
solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
Trades we match
all 12 trades we cover
What it does
AI call answering, lead capture
Connects to (vendor-claimed)
Zapier
Source
Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source

Who is Goodcall best for?

Best for

  • Solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
  • Trades: all 12 trades we cover
  • Testing before you pay. Free trial: free demo agent (pay when you connect a number)
  • Knowing the price up front: plan prices are published

Maybe not for

  • Crews of 16+ people: outside the crew sizes we match it to
  • Anyone who needs a $0 plan: there is no free plan
  • Teams that need Spanish: no Spanish support published (unknown)

Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.

What are the alternatives to Goodcall?

Comparisons and guides that cover Goodcall

Price and plan changes we logged

  • : discrepancy. Scale plan shows $299/mo on the vendor page. A third-party roundup (Pressure Test) listed $249/mo on 2026-10-04. source

See every change on the price-change log.

Goodcall FAQ

How much does Goodcall cost?

From $79/mo (Starter), per the vendor page checked on Oct 17, 2026. Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo. Free demo agent; you pay when you connect a phone number.

Does Goodcall have a free plan?

No. Goodcall has no free plan in our data (checked Oct 17, 2026).

Does Goodcall have a free trial?

Goodcall's trial, per the vendor: Free demo agent (pay when you connect a number). Whether a card is required is not stated.

Is Goodcall available in Spanish?

Unknown. We have no published Spanish-support claim on record for Goodcall, so ask the vendor before you buy.

Who is Goodcall best for?

Goodcall fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in all 12 trades we cover. It covers AI call answering and lead capture. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.

No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.

Free newsletter

Get price-change alerts

One short email from Tools for the Trade when a tool you might use changes its price or plans. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

Sent with Kit. We'll ask you to confirm by email first.