Tool pricing
Podium pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for
Podium is in our reviews & reputation category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 17, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.
Prices checked
Short answer
Podium: price not published. Free plan: no. Free trial: not stated. Fits crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people, in all 12 trades we cover.
How much does Podium cost?
Podium's vendor page did not show plan prices we could read when we checked (Oct 17, 2026).
Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 17, 2026): No prices on the vendor pricing page. A third-party report (Pressure Test, 2026-10-04) listed $399 / $599 per month; not vendor-verified.
Extra-user cost: Not published / not in our data.
Podium key facts
- Starting price
- Not published
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Card needed to start
- Unknown
- Extra-user cost
- Not published / not in our data
- Spanish
- Not published (unknown)
- Crew size we match
- crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people
- Trades we match
- all 12 trades we cover
- What it does
- reviews, texting, payments
- Connects to (vendor-claimed)
- None listed / not checked
- Source
- Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source
Who is Podium best for?
Best for
- Crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people
- Trades: all 12 trades we cover
Maybe not for
- Solo owners: outside the crew sizes we match it to
- Anyone who needs a $0 plan: there is no free plan
- Buyers who want a published price: price not published
- Teams that need Spanish: no Spanish support published (unknown)
Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.
What are the alternatives to Podium?
- Reviews & reputationGoogle Business ProfileFreeGoogle Business Profile pricing
- Reviews & reputationNiceJobFrom $75/mo (Starter)NiceJob pricing
- Reviews & reputationBirdeyeNot publishedBirdeye pricing
Podium FAQ
How much does Podium cost?
Podium has no published starting price in our data (not published on its pricing page when we checked on Oct 17, 2026). No prices on the vendor pricing page. A third-party report (Pressure Test, 2026-10-04) listed $399 / $599 per month; not vendor-verified.
Does Podium have a free plan?
No. Podium has no free plan in our data (checked Oct 17, 2026).
Does Podium have a free trial?
Not stated. We did not find free-trial terms for Podium on its vendor page.
Is Podium available in Spanish?
Unknown. We have no published Spanish-support claim on record for Podium, so ask the vendor before you buy.
Who is Podium best for?
Podium fits crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people, in all 12 trades we cover. It covers reviews, texting and payments. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.
No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.
Free newsletter
Get price-change alerts
One short email from Tools for the Trade when a tool you might use changes its price or plans. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Sent with Kit. We'll ask you to confirm by email first.