Tool pricing
Birdeye pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for
Birdeye is in our reviews & reputation category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 17, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.
Prices checked
Short answer
Birdeye: price not published. Free plan: no. Free trial: not stated. Fits crews of 6–15 and 16+ people, in all 12 trades we cover.
How much does Birdeye cost?
Birdeye's vendor page did not show plan prices we could read when we checked (Oct 17, 2026).
Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 17, 2026): No prices on the vendor pricing page.
Extra-user cost: Not published / not in our data.
Birdeye key facts
- Starting price
- Not published
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Card needed to start
- Unknown
- Extra-user cost
- Not published / not in our data
- Spanish
- Not published (unknown)
- Crew size we match
- crews of 6–15 and 16+ people
- Trades we match
- all 12 trades we cover
- What it does
- reviews, listings, messaging
- Connects to (vendor-claimed)
- None listed / not checked
- Source
- Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source
Who is Birdeye best for?
Best for
- Crews of 6–15 and 16+ people
- Trades: all 12 trades we cover
Maybe not for
- Solo owners or crews of 2–5 people: outside the crew sizes we match it to
- Anyone who needs a $0 plan: there is no free plan
- Buyers who want a published price: price not published
- Teams that need Spanish: no Spanish support published (unknown)
Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.
What are the alternatives to Birdeye?
- Reviews & reputationPodiumNot publishedPodium pricing
- Reviews & reputationGoogle Business ProfileFreeGoogle Business Profile pricing
- Reviews & reputationNiceJobFrom $75/mo (Starter)NiceJob pricing
Birdeye FAQ
How much does Birdeye cost?
Birdeye has no published starting price in our data (not published on its pricing page when we checked on Oct 17, 2026). No prices on the vendor pricing page.
Does Birdeye have a free plan?
No. Birdeye has no free plan in our data (checked Oct 17, 2026).
Does Birdeye have a free trial?
Not stated. We did not find free-trial terms for Birdeye on its vendor page.
Is Birdeye available in Spanish?
Unknown. We have no published Spanish-support claim on record for Birdeye, so ask the vendor before you buy.
Who is Birdeye best for?
Birdeye fits crews of 6–15 and 16+ people, in all 12 trades we cover. It covers reviews, listings and messaging. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.
No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.
Free newsletter
Get price-change alerts
One short email from Tools for the Trade when a tool you might use changes its price or plans. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Sent with Kit. We'll ask you to confirm by email first.