Tools for the Trade logoTools for the Trade

Tool pricing

Roofr pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for

Roofr is in our estimates & project management category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 17, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.

Prices checked

Short answer

Roofr pricing: Free plan (pay per report); Essentials $249/mo. Free plan: yes. Free trial: not stated. Fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in roofing.

How much does Roofr cost?

PlanMonthly priceUsers included
Starter$0/moNot stated
Essentials$249/moNot stated

Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 17, 2026): Starter $0/mo (measurement reports $19 each). Essentials $249/mo monthly or $209 billed yearly; Pro $349 or $299 yearly. AI receptionist add-on (beta) $99/mo or $85 yearly. Instant Estimator $149/mo or $125 yearly.

Extra-user cost: Not published / not in our data.

Roofr key facts

Starting price
Free plan (pay per report); Essentials $249/mo
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
Not stated
Card needed to start
Unknown
Extra-user cost
Not published / not in our data
Spanish
Not published (unknown)
Crew size we match
solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
Trades we match
roofing
What it does
roof measurements, proposals, CRM, AI call answering
Connects to (vendor-claimed)
QuickBooks, Google Calendar, CompanyCam, Zapier
Source
Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source

Who is Roofr best for?

Best for

  • Solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
  • Trades: roofing
  • Trying it for $0: it has a free plan
  • Knowing the price up front: plan prices are published

Maybe not for

  • Crews of 16+ people: outside the crew sizes we match it to
  • HVAC, plumbing, electrical, landscaping, cleaning, remodeling, painting, pest control, handyman, pool service or garage doors businesses: not a trade we match it to
  • Teams that need Spanish: no Spanish support published (unknown)

Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.

What are the alternatives to Roofr?

Comparisons and guides that cover Roofr

Roofr FAQ

How much does Roofr cost?

Free plan (pay per report); Essentials $249/mo, per the vendor page checked on Oct 17, 2026. Starter $0/mo (measurement reports $19 each). Essentials $249/mo monthly or $209 billed yearly; Pro $349 or $299 yearly. AI receptionist add-on (beta) $99/mo or $85 yearly. Instant Estimator $149/mo or $125 yearly.

Does Roofr have a free plan?

Yes. Roofr has a free plan, per its vendor page.

Does Roofr have a free trial?

Not stated. We did not find free-trial terms for Roofr on its vendor page, but it has a free plan.

Is Roofr available in Spanish?

Unknown. We have no published Spanish-support claim on record for Roofr, so ask the vendor before you buy.

Who is Roofr best for?

Roofr fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in roofing. It covers roof measurements, proposals, CRM and AI call answering. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.

No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.

Free newsletter

Get price-change alerts

One short email from Tools for the Trade when a tool you might use changes its price or plans. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

Sent with Kit. We'll ask you to confirm by email first.