Tools for the Trade logoTools for the Trade

Tool pricing

Service Fusion pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for

Service Fusion is in our scheduling, quotes & invoicing (all-in-one) category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 17, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.

Prices checked

Short answer

Service Fusion pricing: From $245/mo (Starter, monthly). Free plan: no. Free trial: not stated. Fits crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people, in 10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling).

How much does Service Fusion cost?

PlanMonthly priceUsers included
Starter$245/moNot stated
Plus$382/moNot stated
Pro$627/moNot stated

Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 17, 2026): Starter $208 / Plus $325 / Pro $533 per month billed annually; $245 / $382 / $627 billed monthly.

Extra-user cost: Not published / not in our data.

Service Fusion key facts

Starting price
From $245/mo (Starter, monthly)
Free plan
No
Free trial
Not stated
Card needed to start
Unknown
Extra-user cost
Not published / not in our data
Spanish
Not published (unknown)
Crew size we match
crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people
Trades we match
10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling)
What it does
scheduling, dispatch, quotes, invoicing, payments
Connects to (vendor-claimed)
QuickBooks
Source
Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source

Who is Service Fusion best for?

Best for

  • Crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people
  • Trades: 10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling)
  • Knowing the price up front: plan prices are published

Maybe not for

  • Solo owners: outside the crew sizes we match it to
  • Roofing or remodeling businesses: not a trade we match it to
  • Anyone who needs a $0 plan: there is no free plan
  • Teams that need Spanish: no Spanish support published (unknown)

Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.

What are the alternatives to Service Fusion?

Service Fusion FAQ

How much does Service Fusion cost?

From $245/mo (Starter, monthly), per the vendor page checked on Oct 17, 2026. Starter $208 / Plus $325 / Pro $533 per month billed annually; $245 / $382 / $627 billed monthly.

Does Service Fusion have a free plan?

No. Service Fusion has no free plan in our data (checked Oct 17, 2026).

Does Service Fusion have a free trial?

Not stated. We did not find free-trial terms for Service Fusion on its vendor page.

Is Service Fusion available in Spanish?

Unknown. We have no published Spanish-support claim on record for Service Fusion, so ask the vendor before you buy.

Who is Service Fusion best for?

Service Fusion fits crews of 2–5, 6–15 and 16+ people, in 10 of the 12 trades we cover (not roofing or remodeling). It covers scheduling, dispatch, quotes, invoicing and payments. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.

No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.

Free newsletter

Get price-change alerts

One short email from Tools for the Trade when a tool you might use changes its price or plans. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

Sent with Kit. We'll ask you to confirm by email first.