Tool pricing
Clear Estimates pricing (2026): plans, free trial, and who it's for
Clear Estimates is in our estimates & project management category. Here is what it costs, what the free plan and trial include, and which crews it fits, read from the vendor's own page on Oct 22, 2026. Unknowns are marked unknown, never guessed.
Prices checked
Short answer
Clear Estimates pricing: $79/mo (Standard, monthly) / $59 annual. Free plan: no. Free trial: 30 days. Fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in roofing, remodeling, painting and handyman.
How much does Clear Estimates cost?
| Plan | Monthly price | Users included |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | $79/mo | 1 user |
| Pro | $119/mo | Not stated |
Full pricing notes (vendor page, checked Oct 22, 2026): Standard $79/mo billed monthly or $59/mo billed annually; Pro $119 / $99 (adds AI image & plan upload, extra users $9/mo); Franchise from $199-$249/mo by quote. No contract. Standard pricing confirmed by the vendor by email 2026-10-22.
Extra-user cost: $9/mo per extra user or person (vendor).
Clear Estimates key facts
- Starting price
- $79/mo (Standard, monthly) / $59 annual
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 30 days
- Card needed to start
- Unknown
- Extra-user cost
- $9/mo per extra user or person (vendor)
- Spanish
- Not published (unknown)
- Crew size we match
- solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
- Trades we match
- roofing, remodeling, painting and handyman
- What it does
- estimates, proposals, e-signature
- Connects to (vendor-claimed)
- Zapier (Pro)
- Source
- Vendor pricing page, checked · open vendor source
Who is Clear Estimates best for?
Best for
- Solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people
- Trades: roofing, remodeling, painting and handyman
- Testing before you pay. Free trial: 30 days
- Knowing the price up front: plan prices are published
Maybe not for
- Crews of 16+ people: outside the crew sizes we match it to
- HVAC, plumbing, electrical, landscaping, cleaning, pest control, pool service or garage doors businesses: not a trade we match it to
- Anyone who needs a $0 plan: there is no free plan
- Teams that need Spanish: no Spanish support published (unknown)
Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning. Everything else comes from the vendor's page. Integrations and language support are vendor claims we have not tested.
What are the alternatives to Clear Estimates?
- Estimates & project managementContractor ForemanFrom $49/mo (Basic, annual only)Contractor Foreman pricing
- Estimates & project managementRoofrFree plan (pay per report); Essentials $249/moRoofr pricing
- Estimates & project managementJoistFrom $12/mo (Basics, monthly) / $8.34 annualJoist pricing
- Estimates & project managementJobTread$199/mo + $20 per internal userJobTread pricing
Clear Estimates FAQ
How much does Clear Estimates cost?
$79/mo (Standard, monthly) / $59 annual, per the vendor page checked on Oct 22, 2026. Standard $79/mo billed monthly or $59/mo billed annually; Pro $119 / $99 (adds AI image & plan upload, extra users $9/mo); Franchise from $199-$249/mo by quote. No contract. Standard pricing confirmed by the vendor by email 2026-10-22.
Does Clear Estimates have a free plan?
No. Clear Estimates has no free plan in our data (checked Oct 22, 2026).
Does Clear Estimates have a free trial?
Clear Estimates's trial, per the vendor: 30 days. Whether a card is required is not stated.
Is Clear Estimates available in Spanish?
Unknown. We have no published Spanish-support claim on record for Clear Estimates, so ask the vendor before you buy.
Who is Clear Estimates best for?
Clear Estimates fits solo owners and crews of 2–5 and 6–15 people, in roofing, remodeling, painting and handyman. It covers estimates, proposals and e-signature. Crew-size and trade fit are our editorial judgment based on the vendor's positioning.
No vendor paid for this page. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site. See our methodology and disclosure.
The Toolbox Report · free, every Tuesday
Know when your software changes
Price and plan changes in the tools trade businesses pay for, new AI features worth trying, and one $0 tip. About a 4-minute read. See a sample issue
Free. Sent with Kit, which asks you to confirm first. One-click unsubscribe.